Rathangan GAA

Founded 1888

Co. Kildare

Nominations for 2024 Committee

Download our mobile app to hear more about Rathangan GAA.

See More

The Rathangan GAA AGM for 2023 will take place on December 1st, at 8pm in the community centre.

Below are the list of nominations received for consideration for the 2024 committee.

Chairperson: Alison McMullen

Assistant Chairperson: Sean Murphy

Secretary:  Edel Egan

Assistant Secretary: Peter O'Loughlin

Treasurer: Carol Byrne (Withdrawn), Alice Murphy

Vice Treasurer:  Aine Murphy

PRO: Sharon Canavan

DLP: Larry Curtin

Child Protection Officer: Brendan McMullen (Withdrawn), Carol Byrne (Withdrawn), Mark Kenna (Withdrawn)

Irish Officer: Muiris Curtin, Paudie Teahan

Underage Football Chairperson: Joe O'Loughlin

Underage Hurling/Camogie Chairperson: Jason Page

Co. Board Delegates: Larry Curtin, Sean Murphy

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play