Rathangan GAA

Founded 1888

Co. Kildare

AGM 2023

Download our mobile app to hear more about Rathangan GAA.

See More

Rathangan GAA AGM for 2023 will take place on December 1st in The Community Centre at 8pm

All members are encouraged to attend

The outgoing Executive Committee is as follows

Chairperson: Alison McMullen
Assistant Chairperson: Sean Murphy
Secretary: Edel Egan
Assistant Secretary: Peter O'Loughlin
Treasurer: Carol Byrne and Aine Murphy
PRO: Sharon Canavan
DLP: Larry Curtain
Child Protection Officer: Brendan McMullen
Irish Officer: Muiris Curtain
Underage Football Chairperson: Joe O'Loughlin
Underage Hurling/Camogie Chairperson: Jason Page
Co Board delegates: Sean Murphy and Larry Curtain

Nominations for the above positions are to be emailed to secretary.rathangan.kildare@gaa.ie before November 10th
There will be no nominations accepted from the floor.

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play